Contact us

 

Have a question?

Please feel free to use this form to get in touch with us if you have any questions or would like to learn more about our services.

Or just stop by our office, located at 493 Trapelo Rd Belmont MA 02478.

We're open Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM.

Write us a message

Get in touch


Jim King ext 31
President
jking@waverleyins.com
Jorg Bassiacos ext 16
Personal Lines Manager
jorgb@waverleyins.com
Nancy Iannetta ext 14
Personal Lines
nancyi@waverleyins.com
Geri Leehan ext 21
Commercial Lines
geril@waverleyins.com

Christine Hauswirth
Commercial Lines Manager
chauswirth@waverleyins.com
Fran McLaughlin ext 24
Office Manager
franm@waverleyins.com
Nicole Siciliano ext 28
Personal Lines Account Manager
nicoles@waverleyins.com